Concluding Week 7

Week 7 for EDC3100 has now concluded and I have made a good start on Assignment 2. Both the lecture and Way Station from this week helped to answer any of my queries and settled my concerns.

As I began to get more stuck into the Unit Plan, my understandings from the last couple of weeks became a lot clearer.

The notion of Constructing VS Transforming learning via the content become more apparent. As well as how the RAT model is an important tool when planning the learning experiences.

Similarly to Spil2016, I am also beginning to see each day how ICT in everywhere!.

I hope my completion of this Assignment continues to run smoothly.

Always Learning,

Ellen

Leave a Reply

